Customer Shop Reviews

Dise

Dise

Date: January 16, 2018
Order number #: #O00017309
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Excellent. They do what they say.

  • Customer Friendliness
  • excellent.

  • Delivery
  • Before promised delivery.

  • Updates
  • Recommended.

Chris

Chris

Date: November 30, 2017
Order number #: O00016664
Company: Affinity Health
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Always able to help source what i need, especially when im trying to find something custom that is needed for our business.
    I think the best part is that the service as a whole is amazing. Getting after hours support when we really need it and the item requested gets there the next day, this isnt something you get from other stores.

  • Customer Friendliness
  • Always friendly and knowledgable

  • Delivery
  • Always on time or even before its requested, which for some this isnt always good but knowing my needs sooner is almost always better.

  • Updates
  • Updates sent to me frequently

Chris

Chris

Date: November 29, 2017
Order number #: O00016826-1
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Very quick reply to e-mails, smooth ordering process and payment transaction

  • Customer Friendliness
  • Friendly reply to e-mails, no problems experienced.

  • Delivery
  • Fast delivery, before the expected delivery date. We needed this product urgently and it was delivered in time.

Gerrit

Gerrit

Date: November 29, 2017
Order number #: O00017045-1
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Pleasant and professional

  • Customer Friendliness
  • Excellent

  • Delivery
  • Excellent

  • Updates
  • Excellent

Christiaan

Christiaan

Date: November 28, 2017
Order number #: O00016998
Company: Wise Oak Consulting
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • One of two stores selling TP Link Deco M5 Mesh Wifi System

  • Customer Friendliness
  • Sashin is very friendly and helpful

  • Delivery
  • Delivery was prompt once dispatched, however, I asked to be contacted before delivering which did not happen

  • Updates
  • Initially didn't receive any updates on order, which made me a bit nervous...

  • Hi Christiaan,

    Thank you for the helpful and honest review.

    Our couriers and 3rd party couriers don't always follow our instructions and we always try to keep you updated if there should be issues.

    We recently implemented more communication ideas so you'd never feel out of the loop again but there's always the cases where we get so service driven that we forget about you and only think delivery.

    Sincerely
    Ruaan Kraft
    Managing Member

Simoné Deyzel

Simoné Deyzel

Date: November 24, 2017
Order number #: O00017024-1
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Overall a very pleasant experience. Not many shops stock the device I wanted in the configuration I needed it in.

  • Customer Friendliness
  • Sales consultant was friendly in his replies.

  • Delivery
  • Delivery took a bit longer than I expected - the courier service provider didn't update their waybill information, so it looked like the parcel was sitting still.

  • Updates
  • I had to prompt once for a manual reply but other than that the automated replies worked fine.

  • Hi Simoné,

    You were great to work with, thank you for giving us the opportunity again and also the honest review.

    True it's always better to have human interaction, we pride ourselves for doing so and will try harder going forward.

    Our automated emails are not actually so automated. We still action each email by person to make sure every person is contacted one way or another.

    Sincerely
    Ruaan Kraft
    Managing Member

Sean

Sean

Date: November 24, 2017
Order number #: O00017075
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • .

  • Delivery
  • Was delivered before expected. Will defiantly be using the delivery option again

Nasr

Nasr

Date: November 16, 2017
Order number #: #O00016819
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Great experience - customer care as well as communication made it a smooth experience.

  • Customer Friendliness
  • Great - Sashin Pillay was helpful, honest and followed up meticulously

  • Delivery
  • Prompt delivery on time as communicated.

  • Updates
  • Kept in the loop regularly makes it a pleasure to do business.

Jonty Louw

Jonty Louw

Date: November 16, 2017
Order number #: O00016864
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Great expertise, quick and effortless.

  • Customer Friendliness
  • The online chat was very responsive and hassle free. Continuous feedback on the progress of my order.

  • Delivery
  • Delivery was very quick and professional. Could track my package to my doorstep.

  • Updates
  • I will definitely recommend Weable to family and friends, they are superior when it comes to expertise, price & service.

  • Thank you Jonty for the warm review! You were such a great customer to deal with, no hassles at all! Sashin says thank you as well.

    Sincerely
    Ruaan Kraft
    Managing Member

Emile

Emile

Date: November 16, 2017
Order number #: O000169901
  • How was Your experience shopping with Us?
  • Weable is truly a great website, super fast and efficient, I received my package within two days of ordering. The interface of the website and having someone online to help you, makes it even better.

  • Customer Friendliness
  • Online Customer Help is Super Efficient.

  • Delivery
  • Amazing, super Fast Delivery within Two days of my Purchase.

  • Updates
  • No complaints from my side, keep up the great work.

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

please wait...